Nuryz Projectz: Mixtape II

Lady Mprez presents NuRyz Projectz: Mixtape II hosted by Dj Rootbeer.

NuRyz Projectz: Mixtape I

242 Artist Network & Lady Mprez presents NuRyz Mixtape I hosted by Dj Cashflow Rinse.

 1. ItzRoni - You Don't Care 

 2. PDillon- Let Da Music Play Feat. STG Flames & KrazyRingo

 3. Bey Chaino - Wake up

 4. Honestee - No Holding Back

 5. Impress Mary - Golden Drop

 6. Dan Thee Man - Time Hoppin'

 7. Brok3n Psyl3ns - We Are One

 8. Ceddie T- Earn It Feat. T Renz

 9. Sharde Live - Respect

 10. M'@ - Back In The Bahamas

 11. Lady Mprez- Pull on the Block Feat. Sharde Live

 12. Jay Shephard- Miss You

 13. Jevon Valentino- Miss Your Love

 14. Young Saint- Bahamian Breeze 

 15. Rhymes B Authentic- Real As It Gets

 16. 20K - Rodeo

 17. Yah Doctrine- If This Aint Love Feat. DXL

 18. (Xavier) Mr. Escobar - Ateao Al Amor

 19. Mystro - Talk To You

 20. Muzikman-Stand Firm Feat. Tony Fyaa